Loading...

Wednesday, October 20, 2021

The A-Side Live Chat: Francis Ngannou vs. Ciryl Gane, more

For this episode, José Youngs, E. Casey Leydon, Shaun Al-Shatti, Mike Heck, Jed Meshew, Alexander K. Lee, and Guilherme Cruz react to some of the biggest stories in MMA.

Some POSSIBLE topics include fallout from UFC 265Ciryl Gane’s TKO over Derrick Lewis, his future title unification bout against Francis NgannouJose Aldo’s dominant win over Pedro MunhozVicente Luque’s submission over Michael Chiesa, GIlbert Burns’ recent tirade against Leon Edwards, more.

The three will also look ahead to Bellator 264, headlined by Gegard Mousasi vs. John Salter, and PFL 7, headlined by Rory MacDonald vs. Ray Cooper III.

There’s plenty to talk about, so join us at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT / 6 p.m. GMT on Wednesday, August 11.

As usual, we will answer any questions you might have if you post them in the comments below. For the comments you deem the most deserving, please click the “rec” button. Comments in green will get first priority.

Audio-only versions of the podcast can be found on Apple PodcastsGoogle PodcastsSpotifyiHeartRadioStitcher and YouTube.

SOURCE msn.com

https://usatoptv.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *